Term Dates

2021-222022-23
SCHOOL TERMS PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Staff INSET

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Tuesday 2nd November to Tuesday 21st December 2021

 

Christmas Break

Wednesday 22nd December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022

(Christmas Day and New Year's Day fall within the Christmas Break)

Staff INSET

Monday 1st November 2021

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 11 Februrary 2022

Half Term

Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Staff INSET

Monday 17th January 2022

Spring Term 2

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Spring Break

Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022 

(the Easter religious festival falls within the spring break)

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Thursday 26th May 2022

May Day

 Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Staff INSET

Friday 27th May 2022

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June 2022 to Wednesday 20th July 2022

Summer Break

Thursday 21st July 2022 to early September 2022 (exact date tbc)

School will not be closed for any of the religious festivals. 

In-service training days:
This calendar includes 4 days which should be allocated for in-service training on dates chosen by each school. One day will be disaggregated due to early morning fortnightly masterclasses.

SCHOOL TERMS PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn Term 1

TBC

Half Term

TBC

Staff INSET

TBC

Autumn Term 2

TBC

 

Christmas Break

TBC

Staff INSET

TBC

Spring Term 1

TBC

Half Term

TBC

Staff INSET

TBC

Spring Term 2

TBC

Spring Break

TBC

Summer Term 1

TBC

May Day

 Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

TBC

Staff INSET

TBC

Summer Term 2

TBC

Summer Break

TBC