Term Dates

2019-202020-21
SCHOOL TERMS PUPIL HOLIDAYS

 

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Friday 18th October 2019

 

Staff INSET

Monday 2nd September 2019

Half Term

Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

 

Autumn Term 2

Tuesday 29th October 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Staff INSET

Monday 28th October 2019

Christmas Break

Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring 1

Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

Staff INSET

Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Spring 2

Monday 24th February 2020 to Thursday 2nd April 2020

Staff INSET

Friday 3rd April 2020

Spring Break

Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer 1

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020

May Day

Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Summer 2

Monday 1st June 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020

 

Summer Break

Monday 22 July 2019 to (date tbc)

 

School will not be closed for any of the religious festivals:

Diwali - Sunday 27th October 2019

Guru Nanak's Birthday - Tuesday 12th November 2019

Eid-Ul-Fitr - Saturday 23rd may to Sunday 24th May 2020

In-service training days:
This calendar includes 4 days which should be allocated for in-service training on dates chosen by each school. One day will be disaggregated due to early morning fortnightly masterclasses.

 

SCHOOL TERMS PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn Term 1

To be confirmed...

To be confirmed...

Autumn Term 2

To be confirmed...

To be confirmed...

Spring Term 1

To be confirmed...

To be confirmed...

Spring Term 2

To be confirmed...

To be confirmed...

Summer Term 1

To be confirmed...

To be confirmed...

Summer Term 2

To be confirmed...

To be confirmed...